Ulisses Spiele
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Optolith Character Generator
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/01/2020 09:28:21

This software is essential if you are running a Dark Eye game and plan to create a bunch of NPCs. Even for players it is great as they this takes all the math out of the question and makes creating characters a breeze.

Furthermore this is a slick looking and feeling piece of kit and provides tool tips for all the various options so you don't have get all the books out to make sure you picked the right advantages or combat abilities.

I have created a whole campaigns worth of NPCs and a couple of PCs with this and everyon in my group it using it too.

I have recently started a second weekly game and this tool is fantastic when you make characters for other people as it is so quick and easy to change things around :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Optolith Character Generator
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

The Dark Eye - Warring Kingdoms Map Set
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by Lambert B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/13/2020 09:55:03

This map collection is great. First the in world map is something you can actually give to the PCs and keep the real map to the GM.

The city/town/village maps are all useful and can easily be used on a virtual table top.

If you are running any kind of game in the Warring Kingdoms get these maps.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Eye - Warring Kingdoms Map Set
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

The Dark Eye - Hero's Breviary of the Warring Kingdoms
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by Lambert B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/13/2020 09:53:11

This texts gives us two in world travel accounts through Andergast and Nostria. The texts are great and I cut and paste some of them together into a handout for my campaign as the journey covers part of the journey my PCs have to make and transport so much in world flavour and knowledge and warns of real dangers my PCs are going to encounter.

At the end of the book I wanted more, I wanted to know what happens next to these characters. Maybe Ulisses will give us a short story or even better a novel which shows us the future of the characters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Eye - Hero's Breviary of the Warring Kingdoms
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

The Dark Eye - Aventuria Bestiary
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2016 15:46:32

First things first, this is unsurprisingly a book a monsters with a heavy emphasis on beasts. It is not attempting to be complete but instead to give you many interesting and detailed options. There is tons of gorgeous art in this book and a great many iconic monsters and demons.

Some will complain that they cannot find a certain monster in the book but between what is covered in this (and the common monsters from the Almanac) you have more than enough to throw at your players.

I really enjoyed this PDF and am looking forward to have the printed book in my hands.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Eye - Aventuria Bestiary
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

The Dark Eye - The Vampire of Havena
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/16/2016 17:13:39

This is a great little introductory adventure. You could use it as the background story for a Rogue character in the a larger campaign or just use it to play around with the rules of the game. There are some great nods to classic adventures, the ongoing meta-plots and important people in the world of the Dark Eye.

Great little thing, this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Eye - The Vampire of Havena
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

The Dark Eye - Revelations from Heaven
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/02/2016 14:30:03

It's an introductory adventure to both the Dark Eye and the current ongoing meta-plot. It's by it's natute not the most intricate affair but it does what it sets out to very well and even old hands should find a great time here.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Eye - Revelations from Heaven
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

The Dark Eye - Witch's Dance
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2016 14:48:58

This is a great short adventure set in the world of the Dark Eye. It is not particularly bound to a region and so can be introduced to the heroes in many parts of Aventuria. It is beginner friendly and yet places the characters into situations where critical decisions have to be made.

Overall a phantasic way to start the Dark Eye.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Eye - Witch's Dance
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

The Dark Eye - Aventuria Map
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/29/2016 14:36:40

This map of Aventuria is gorgeous. It is high definition meaning you can zoom in quite closely with everything still looking crisp and clean and beautiful.

I can heartly recommend this map.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Eye - Aventuria Map
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
Powered by DriveThruRPG