Ulisses Spiele
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
DSA5 Regelsatz für Maptool
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2021 13:29:01

Great campaign framework but only available in German. Lots of great functions and tools. An English or French version would have been perfect!!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DSA5 Regelsatz für Maptool
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

Maptool Framework für DSA 5
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2021 13:27:13

Works very well and has lots of great functions. Sadly only available in German. An English or French version would have been perfect. (I could certainly help!)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Maptool Framework für DSA 5
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

Creator Reply:
Dear Bruno, unfortunatly, this framework has been discontinued and should no longer be available on Drive Thru. Map-Tool had some security-issues and after they patched it, the framework was no longer compatible. Our group switchted to foundry.vtt a few weeks before which provided all the features i wanted and way more than my framework did. That is why i decided not to put any more work into this project and i would encourage you to switch to a safer platform as maptool is, in the version you need to use in order to utilize this framewor, a severe security risk as the safety issue has been published on ther website. If you want to translate and keep using it: upgrading should be possible with som coding-knowledge I personally have no problem if you translate and even distribute this as long as you credit me for the original work. But there are shome rules by Ulisses, regarding distribution which you follow. In my opinion its note worth the hassle. As i mentioned, we switched to foundry which is available in english, offers official content (thou it is not essential to pla), and has load of features. Shure: it is not free, but compared to the work that the maptool-framework still needs, the few bucks a are a great investment.
The Dark Eye - New Bonds and Ancient Quarrels
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2021 13:24:52

1st story takes place in Kosch, 2nd in Arania and 3rd in Tulamyde lands. All three are well written abnd realtively easy to master with some preparation. Played all 3 adventures and my 7-player group enjoyed all of them!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Eye - New Bonds and Ancient Quarrels
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

The Dark Eye - The Molted Serpent
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2021 13:22:27

Very good detective story. Needs some preparation for the GM but lots of depth in the story. Great story for the Hesinde priest in your group, too!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Eye - The Molted Serpent
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

Medieval Scenery - The Church
Publisher: Dark Realms
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/08/2020 14:13:40

I have successfully printed this church on an Creality Ender 3 Pro without supports. This is a great model and generic too. So you can use it in any type of setting, either historic or fantasy. It was also very fun to paint... so many stones!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Scenery - The Church
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Trees
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/24/2020 15:28:18

The trees look very good. Ran into an issue where there's an insert (for a circular tray) in the bottm half of the foliages. Those foliage parts need some support as the tray insert is a very big gap for filament printers and becomes unusable as the filaments droop in the open space. Otherwise, great product!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Trees
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

The Dark Eye - Aventuria Armory Cards
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/24/2020 15:24:38

Another useful TDE deck. Cards are very useful to players as they can refer to them for special rules and item usage options.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Eye - Aventuria Armory Cards
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

The Dark Eye - Aventuria Bestiary Cards
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/24/2020 15:23:20

Very useful cards. No need to transcribe stat blocks and descriptions. Just pick your monsters and play!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Eye - Aventuria Bestiary Cards
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Furnishings
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/24/2020 15:21:46

Great accessories although the beds first layers are incomplete and don't print well on my Ender 3. The other items print good.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Furnishings
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

The Dark Eye - NPC Card Set 1 - Travel and Trade
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/24/2020 15:19:43

Lots of flavourful NPCs in this deck. Just enough information and stats to bring intereting characters in your games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dark Eye - NPC Card Set 1 - Travel and Trade
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

Print & Paste Dungeon textures: Floors & Walls
Publisher: Crooked Staff Publishing
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/24/2020 15:18:26

Printed on cardstock and glued on foamcore. Works very well and my players are very impressed!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Print & Paste Dungeon textures: Floors & Walls
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

Ultimate Dice Tower
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/24/2020 15:17:08

My first build was very fun to do although I could do better. It works really well and is often used during our Dark Eye gaming sessions.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

Aventuria Deckbuilder
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/24/2020 15:13:27

An English version would be perfect, otherwis a great tool!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Aventuria Deckbuilder
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

Citybook I: Butcher, Baker, Candlestick Maker
Publisher: Flying Buffalo
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/24/2020 15:10:50

Even if you don't use all the encounters and locations, they make for an excellent read!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Citybook I: Butcher, Baker, Candlestick Maker
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

Scriptorium Aventuris - Aventuria-Paket
Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/24/2020 15:09:00

Useful if you need extra cards or want to re-use the original look and feel.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scriptorium Aventuris - Aventuria-Paket
Click to show product description

Add to Ulisses Spiele Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
Powered by OneBookShelf